Contact

Studio E, Ground Floor
Emperor House
Dragonfly Place
London SE4 2FL

Tel. +44 207 442 2190
info@mackbooks.co.uk

 

Press
press@mackbooks.co.uk
For further enquiries, please contact Sooanne Berner on: sooanne@mackbooks.co.uk

 

Sales and Distribution
You can buy our books directly through this website.
For further information or assistance please contact: morgan@mackbooks.co.uk

Bookstores and retail outlets should contact David Gooding on: david@mackbooks.co.uk

Or contact the sales representative for your territory listed below:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Gabriele Kern
Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de
Tel. +49 (0)69 510 694

Italy, Greece and Portugal
Penny Padovani
penny@padovanibooks.com
Tel. +44 (0)7785 306 747

Spain
Sonia Berger
soniko@dalpine.com

France
Interart
laurence@interart.fr

Scotland, Northern England and the Midlands
James Benson
jamesbenson@btinternet.com
Tel. +44 (0)1524 222 512

Wales and South West England
Ian Tripp
iantripp@ymail.com
Tel. +44 (0)7970 450 162

Ireland & Northern Ireland
Conor Hackett
mail@hackettflynn.com

Nordic
Gill Angell
gill@angelleurosales.com
Steward Siddall
steward@angelleurosales.com

South Africa
Peter Hyde Associates - Johan Hugo
johanjhugo@gmail.com

East Coast North America
Parson Weems Publisher Services
office@parsonweems.com

West Coast North America
Richard McNeace
richard@fahertybooks.com

South America
David Williams
david@intermediaamericana.com

Asia
Chris Ashdown
chris@pim-uk.com

China
Rance Fu
rance@sinopubservice.com

Japan
Twelvebooks
contact@twelve-books.com

Australia & New Zealand
Perimeter
hello@perimeterdistribution.com
Tel. +61 (0)3 9484 8101

 

 

Refund Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms of Service